About us

Our digital task force (From the left): Katy, Marcel, Vincenzo, Christoph, Christian, Mirco

About perpetuo:

Die perpetuo is an internationally operating group of companies with headquarters in Dortmund. Its core business areas are management consulting, digital solutions (construction of digital platforms) and ventures (development, project planning and market launch of new business models). Perpetuo is very attached to its home town Dortmund and has already done a lot for the regional economic development in the past. Order-Max.de is a brand of Perpetuo GmbH and represents the latest aid program for shop owners whose existence is threatened.

The Order-Max team

The Visionary

…or simply Mirco.

Good to know:

Mirco is founder and managing partner of perpetuo and Myster GmbH. As visionary and entrepreneur he was involved in various (spin-off) start-ups and reinvents young start-ups in digital terms again and again.

The Strategist

...or simply Christian.

Good to know:

Christian is the strategic driving force within Order-Max. He is exceptionally long-sighted and also has a very good sense for trends and developments.

The Implementer

...or simply Christoph.

Good to know:

Christoph supports in the area of platform implementation and has several years of experience in setting up shop systems.

The platform expert

...or simply Vincenzo.

Good to know:

Vincenzo, who also likes to be called Vinci, has several years of experience in building digital platforms and is an expert in the development, project planning and market launch of new digital business models. In the Order-Max team he takes on the role of project manager and is also the son of a well-known restaurateur in Hannover.

The interface to the customer

... or simply Marcel.

Good to know:

At Order-Max.de Marcel takes over the communication with you and identifies your needs. He has already participated in several platform projects and looks back on his own (founding) experience in building business models.

The Swiss Army Knife

... or simply Katy.

Good to know:

Katy manages all administrative tasks in the background and finds practical solutions for everything. She keeps our team free and gives creative impulses again and again.

Über Uns

Unsere digitale Taskforce (Von links): Katy, Marcel, Vincenzo, Christoph, Christian, Mirco

Über perpetuo:

Die perpetuo ist eine international agierende Unternehmensgruppe mit Sitz in Dortmund. Kerngeschäftsfelder sind die Unternehmensberatung, Digital Solutions (Bau digitaler Plattformen) sowie Ventures (Entwicklung, Projektierung und Markteinführung neuer Geschäftsmodelle). Perpetuo ist seiner Heimatstadt Dortmund sehr verbunden und hat bereits in der Vergangenheit sehr viel für die regionale Wirtschaftsentwicklung getan. Order-Max.de ist eine Marke der Perpetuo GmbH und stellt das jüngste Hilfsprogramm für existenzbedrohte Ladenbesitzer dar.

Das Team hinter Order-Max.de

Der Visionär

...oder auch einfach Mirco.

Wissenswertes:

Mirco ist Gründer und geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der perpetuo und Myster GmbH. Als Visionär & Unternehmer war er an diversen (Aus)-Gründungen beteiligt​ und erfindet junge Start-ups in digitaler Hinsicht immer wieder neu.

 

Der Stratege

... oder auch einfach Christian.

Wissenswertes:

Christian ist strategisch die treibende Kraft innerhalb von Order-Max. Er ist außergewöhnlich weitsichtig und hat zudem ein sehr gutes Gespür für Trends und Entwicklungen.

 

Der Umsetzer

... oder auch einfach Christoph.

Wissenswertes:

Christoph unterstützt im Bereich Plattformumsetzung und weist mehrjährige Erfahrung im Aufbau von Shopsystemen auf.

 

Der Plattformexperte

...oder auch einfach Vincenzo.

 Wissenswertes:

Vincenzo, der auch gerne Vinci genannt wird, hat mehrjährige Erfahrung im Aufbau digitaler Plattformen und ist Experte auf dem Gebiet der Entwicklung, Projektierung und Markteinführung neuer digitaler Geschäftsmodelle. Im Team von Order-Max übernimmt er die Rolle des Projektleiters und ist zudem Sohn eines bekannten Gastronomen in Hannover.

 

Die Schnittstelle zum Kunden

... oder auch einfach Marcel.

Wissenswertes:

Marcel übernimmt bei Order-Max.de die Kommunikation mit euch und identifiziert eure Bedürfnisse. Er wirkte bereits an mehreren Plattformprojekten mit und blickt auf eigene (Gründungs-erfahrung im Aufbau von Geschäftsmodellen zurück.

 

Das Schweizer Taschenmesser

... oder auch einfach Katy.

Wissenswertes:

Katy steuert alle administrativen Aufgaben im Hintergrund und findet für alles praktikable Lösungen. Sie hält unserem Team den Rücken frei und gibt zudem immer wieder kreative Impulse.